Summer Look

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

8EF5B900-D64E-4C56-9E74-46ABAB52D9F0.jpeg

Just a couple photos I’ve taken of my outfit. I paired a white crop top with a ripped denim skirt and sandals. If you guys didn’t know, I love fashion just as much as I love makeup! I wish I had more money to buy different clothes that I could style and not even designer clothes, because to be honest I’m not materialistic, I just love fashion. I feel like I’m writing a diary right now lmao.

I have also cut my hair short again recently and omg I find it so much easier to maintain and I think short hair just suits me more. I have always had mostly short hair my whole life. I did have long hair last year and it is just stress to maintain! Comment below, do you like short hair or long hair? I want to be more interactive with you guys and get to know your opinions, I reply to every comment so don’t be shy!

54D48694-9C15-4DB6-B3BF-0116A8A4E38A.jpeg

Sort:  

😳 wow.your face is a work of art and your body!!!! The heavens cheered for days after making you.👏🏽

You are so sweet!!!! Thankyou so much! You too girl!

Thank you 😊..always remember that you inspire people with your beauty.and don’t ever wasta the pretty on a loser guy.you deserve only winners who will treat you like the goddess that you are ok 👍🏽

Thankyou sister!!! Your comment really made my day <3

Aww your welcome.yup we are sisters.ive been thinking that but didn’t say it until now .hehehe😊 you remind me of my beautiful cousin tamiko.take care of you ok lil sis 👍🏽

You look spectacular in that white top, perfect with the dazzling hair, love your summer look, I'm Oatmeal, and very nice to meet you, Zona Beauty.

Thankyou so much! Nice to meet you too Oatmeal!!

very fashionable
good makeup
Iovely short hair
and so beautiful woman

Thankyou so much!!

This post has received a 0.85 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zonabeauty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98