Sort:  

Hi! @zorank Thank you for your comment! Well, in reality it's not that rich, I mean that it's just a Hotel, not that expensive, located in the center of Athens, not far from the historic center and Akropolis. Sometimes I drink coffee in the bar of this nice hotel. There are some other buildings really rich and I'll post photos soon. Have a nice Thursday and posts!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi! @zorank Thank you for your comment! Well, in reality it's not that rich, I mean that it's just a Hotel, not that expensive, located in the center of Athens, not far from the historic center and Akropolis. Sometimes I drink coffee in the bar of this nice hotel. There are some other buildings really rich and I'll post photos soon. Have a nice Thursday and posts!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81