Sand

in #photography6 years ago

Have you ever really looked at sand? I mean, really really looked up close? I took this photo on the beach using my new Macro lens and it's really amazing. The sand looks like small precious stones and rocks. Keep in mind this is normal sand!


DSCF4610.jpg

(Click to Enlarge)

Camera: Fuji XT-2
Lens: 80mm f/2.8 Macro
Shutter: 1/550 sec
Aperture: f/5.6
ISO: 200

If you like it, please upvote and follow my blog. Thanks!

Sort:  

This is unbelievable...it looks stunning like gems. I will save the specification of your camera. I think most of the small substances we see around us are nice in appearance...is just that we dont see their beauty because we dont have the right tool that will reveal their beauty.

Nice one @zorro

It is beautiful, since it is composed mainly by quartz cristals.

@zorro you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97