A Day on the Boardwalk

in #photography6 years ago

Hi,
My sister came and picked me up on Saturday she wanted me to go find an MP3 Player with her. She decided that we would also go walk on the Board Walk in Coeur d alene Id. I took some beautiful shots of the lake 5.jpg , some gooses 2.jpg, 1.jpg,and also some selfies of me, by the way I am not that great at selfies lol. 7.jpg,8.jpg,4.jpg, Also took 2 beautiful photos as the sun was coming down, 6.jpg,9.jpg. We stopped at Paul Bunyan Restaurant located at : 602 Northwest Blvd, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814 . Screenshot_4.jpg ,Screenshot_5.jpg We both order a Double Whammy meal it came with the Double Whammy, a small fry, and she got a Coke and I got a Rootbeer Float. It was my first time here and the prices where so cheap that I look forward to going back also my Double Whammy was huge, I ate half of it there and the other half later that night when I wanted a snack. On our way home we stopped at Walmart in Post Falls, and Best Buy at the Valley Mall in Spokane Valley but she couldn't find the type of MP3 Player she wanted . I told her to go onto Amazon to find one. So she is going to do that but I had a fun day with my sister.

Sort:  

Congratulations @zoyaleigh! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zoyaleigh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67