Flowrs.. 🌹🍃

in #photography5 years ago


20190412_104441.jpg

Flowers
By Rola Barbakh
Published: June 2011

You might think
A bunch of plants
Are not special
In any way.

But to me
Flowers are beautiful
They calm me down
Like my best friend.

Their scent is so nice
It makes me feel so happy
Some flowers have a strong smell
I think I will faint!

When I am sad
The flowers are my help
They might just sit there
But they speak a million words.

Of comfort and happiness
A flower feels like a friend
It listens to me
And makes me feel loved!

Source

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

My Garden.. 🍃🌿
Painting with colord pencils.. ❤
If only...
Dreams..
painting with lentils
My world with Love and God ❤
Rain..
Don't..
Nature photography..
Who are we...
Life is love .. take it full on and love it...Poem by Danny Joyce
Painting with white flowers... 🌼
Rumi..


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

Flowers are beautiful
They calm me down
Like my best friend.

Hmm 🤔, so touching!

I feel like being in love 😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh really? :)
Thank you @maxdevalue :p

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99