Growing.. 🍃

in #photography5 years ago


20190412_104149.jpg

I believe in process. I believe in four seasons. I believe that winter's tough, but spring's coming. I believe that there's a growing season. And I think that you realize that in life, you grow. You get better.
By Steve Southerland
Source

20190315_105057.jpg

Consider a tree for a moment. As beautiful as trees are to look at, we don't see what goes on underground - as they grow roots. Trees must develop deep roots in order to grow strong and produce their beauty. But we don't see the roots. We just see and enjoy the beauty. In much the same way, what goes on inside of us is like the roots of a tree.
By Joyce Meyer
Source

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

painting with lentils
My world with Love and God ❤
Rain..
Don't..
Nature photography..
Who are we...
Life is love .. take it full on and love it...Poem by Danny Joyce
Painting with white flowers... 🌼
Rumi..
Flowers.. 🌹🍃
Video for @dtube ❤ artwork by @zpzn 😊
"My entry for the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸"
Rumi..
📼 Video of artwork with matchsticks by @zpzn ❤ @Dtube 🌹🍃


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

Nice pic

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73