Smartphone Photography #7 : Sunset Waduk Pusong Lhokseumawe

in #photography6 years ago

Waduk Lhokseumawe tentu pada banyak yang tau kususnya warga kota lhokseumawe dan aceh utara, giman tidak, disana merupakan tempat bersantai yang pas dengan pasangan atupun dengan teman-temun, namun saya yakin tidak banyak yang melihat sunset yang indah ini dengan pantulan warna bercaya di air waduk..

20180627_182201.jpg

KameraSamsung SAMSUNG-SM-G930A
BukaanF1.7
Panjang fokal 4,20 mm
Lampu kilatTnp Imp kilat
Keseimbangan putihOtomatis
ISO50
Wkt pncahayaan1/1116 s
LokasiJl. Waduk Pusong, Kota Lhokseumawe. Aceh, Indonesia

20180627_181720.jpg

KameraSamsung SAMSUNG-SM-G930A
BukaanF1.7
Panjang fokal 4,20 mm
Lampu kilatTnp Imp kilat
Keseimbangan putihOtomatis
ISO50
Wkt pncahayaan1/4080 s
LokasiJl. Waduk Pusong, Kota Lhokseumawe. Aceh, Indonesia

Bagaimana Menurut Anda ?
Semoga Senang, Bahagia dan suka 😊

Sort:  

Just like the sun's sunrise has fallen into the water, it's the beauty of nature, as it has been in the water

The light rays reflected my mind and reflected my mind.

thank you for your views and opinions, I really appreciate it

Thank you for your views
And opinions, I really
Appreciate it

                 - zulfikar-fx


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

well, I'm also happy if my article is useful for you and already wants to subscribe

The force is with you! You got a 50.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @zulfikar-fx!

This post has received a 12.96 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zulfikar-fx.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94