The beauty of dragonfly at sunrise approaches where I work

in #photography6 years ago

Hello everyone !! "Translated into English and Indonesian"

Pemandangan bagus dari capung ! Saya melihatnya di tempat saya bekerja di saat matahari sedang terbit, dan tidak tahan untuk tidak memotretnya. Sehingga saya berpikir untuk berbagi dengan steemian, khususnya bagi mereka- mereka pecinta   photography  !!! Harap Anda menyukainya !!!

Beautiful view of the dragonflies! I see where I work at sunrise, and can not bear not to take pictures. I think to share with you steemian, specially for them they are photo lovers! Hope you like it !!! 

Thank you for visiting my blog do not forget Vote and Follow me @zulibnuwahab

Sort:  

ia2,, geut bacut, hana brat bg, he

thank u de nova, cbn ? pu kaleh necok ??? he

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.82
ETH 3784.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51