You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My nice weekend in nature! I present you some beautiful plants

in #photograpy6 years ago

hello @kikiwiis I had a request from @sawcraz.art to come and take a look at your post, so here I am. :D
I am on a mission to help new users like yourself by giving a little upvote and by putting a link to this work in my current post.
I am hoping that my follower will upvote you too as t deserves it from the work that you have put into it.
Happy steeming @kikiwiis

Sort:  

So nice of you to take the time to help new steemians find their place home in this plataform that also is a hard work that deserve a thanking, nicely done my boddy.

:O Hello! I apologize for not having answered before, is that my life is usually very hectic and does not allow me to be online for a long time. What a pleasure that he took the time to see my blog, his I found quite interesting. By the way, I was interested in your publication about the draw, I want to participate :D

get in to the contest @kikiwiis show us your work, i am looking forward to seeing it.
i enjoyed looking at your blog :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71627.79
ETH 3831.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51