Insects similar to human faces

in #photograpy3 years ago (edited)

In this vast world, god has created millions of different beings. Every living being created has its own advantages and disadvantages.

In this post I have found an insect that I first saw with my own eyes. This insect looks very unique and I decided to take a picture using my smart phone.

This insect looks very unique kareba its upper part resembles a whole human face. I was very surprised the first time I saw it. After that I decided to post it in my post.

As seen in the picture, this is not an edited image but purely the capture of my smart phone camera.

After I found out this ternya is a samurai beetle that is known to come from Japan. But I found this beetle in the yard of my house in Aceh, Indonesia.

So many and thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71