The birds of different colors are so beautiful to look at

in #photograpy5 years ago

We have different colors in Bangladesh, especially those that are celebrated, which means that everyone loves that the birds are beautiful to look at. The birds are as small as the birds, they are very beautiful, the colors are so beautiful, the color is not as yellow as the orange. Red, orange and yellow are the colors Who does not love.

image

One day as I was passing by the road, I saw a beautiful beautiful bird in a store. I went to the birds. Many cutes and they can talk a lot. How many birds can I talk to? I bought a bird from the store and brought it home. My kids were happy they started talking so much.

image

The family is so beautiful to see so many beautiful beautiful birds, so everyone says mom likes so I ask these buses I like you birds.

Sort:  

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66278.74
ETH 3072.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68