"aceh sunset is so beautiful" #Photography #

in #photogrphhy6 years ago

"Friendship is like sea and sand, always together face the fragment of the waves, together feel the melt of twilight, and complement each other from time to time"

" Dusk is too hasty to pass, and I'm just about to color the sky for you with my always blue shades of blue"

"Her hands become my hands substitute to guide you 'His shoulders become my surrogate shoulders for you to lean on. Let the drizzle drizzle, twilight, a cup of tea, and the verse of the song be your successor"
🙏

image
🙏
image
🙏
()
🙏
()
🙏
()

I've seen millions of twilight, but none of them are more beautiful than when you hugged me as a simple afternoon.

Hope you like it

Thank you

Follow me @leonardi

camera : xiomi note4

Location : Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia

Sort:  

Congratulations @leonardi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66