Useful guava fruit

in #photogrphy6 years ago

Hallo steemit
Good night steemit friends back again with me syahrulsteem11 @ in this time I want to share a photo from me for friends who are in steemit, this photo I take with my phone hp xiomi redmi 4x that I photographed this afternoon may be friend steemit likes image
That's a photo of me, the picture was a useful pink flower for us when it became a guava fruit for us. That's a photo of me hopefully useful for friends who are in steemit, if there is one word I apologize for friends steemit

Sort:  

It's an awesome fruit with a lots of benefits.thanks for the post man keep it up.

This comment has received a 0.12 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @cbeep.

Interesting picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43