butterflies are very beautiful

in #photogrphy6 years ago

Dear steemians.!!!!

image

Hello good day friend steemians all good friends all in healthy and successful always. on the occasion this afternoon I want to share a post about butterflies. The butterflies are very beautiful, and the butterflies are perched on the leaves, brown, and have an antenna over their heads due to the child and I photographed with the Samsung J1 Ace and I found in the back of my own house.

image

image

And the beautiful butterflies are created by Allah from the caterpillars and become the pygon and turned into a butterflies. So my post if there is a mistake when I write please forgive. Have a friend steemians
all like my post. This is my only post this afternoon.

do not forget to upvote and resteen @yan01

image

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61