flies

in #photogrphy6 years ago

image

image

Hello good afternon steemian friends all hopefully all friends in good health and success is always and protected by God Almighty On this occasion I share a post about the fly. and look at the comrades of all these flies that are perched on the leaves and these flies can fly two wings have and have 6 feet have two eyes and are brownish black.

image

and this fly I found behind my own house and I photograph with Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace mobile phone. this is my only post this afternoon where there is a mistake Please forgive me

image

this is my only post on this afternoon I hope all friends like my post.

Do not forget to upvote and resteen. @yan01

image

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30