Gold flower

in #photogrphy6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians!!

image

Hello, good afternoon steemian friends, all hopefully, all friends are healthy and successful always. on the occasion this afternoon I wanted to share a post about the beautiful golden flower. Golden flowers are very bright during the day. look at my friend photo. how bright is the golden flower that i photo. This gold flower is rooted in fibers. and I often guard it by watering it in the morning and evening. My flower is planting in my own house.

image
image

And this gold flower is blooming again and some are blooming. This waste is very beautiful and I like it on this golden flower. And this gold flower I photographed with my own samsung phone.

image

image

image

image

And this is all I can post at noon, may all steemians friends like my post this afternoon.

And do not forget to upvote and resteen.

Follow me always @yan01

image

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59