Small insects

in #photogrphy6 years ago

*** Dear steemians!!***

image

Hello steemians good friends wherever you are may be in good health and always success. on this afternoon I want to share a post about a beautiful little insect is beautiful. this insect perched on a small fruit fruit and tree trunks. and this insect is black, has an antenna, and has four legs, two-edged.

*** Look at the next photo. ***

image

And this little insect I found on my uncle's farmland. And that's all I can post today where there's a mistake when I write a comment on the bottom and please forgive me. Well friend steemians likes my post.

*** Upvote and resteen. ***

thank you @yan01

image

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77