No one saw such pictures before. My best photography

in #photohraphy6 years ago

Everyone liked a picture of my previous post, so I tried to take pictures like the previous picture again. And I succeeded. I hope everyone will like the picture as the previous picture. specially @r2cornell sir.He inspired me. Thank you very much.
Diana.jpg

5-37.jpg

divine-breathwork-2.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 16.67% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

I am amazed at your photography. I have never seen anything quite like it. Very beautiful and unique

Fantastic photography it.

You are welcome sir @r2cornell

very good, in my opinion no one else can match the photo, you must be a professional photographer, and also the photo is for a special friend

Yes sir great photography

really its a good photography.

you are right @r2cornell sir. i have never seen these beautiful photography.

@r2cornell sir how are you? how is your wife now?

My wife is doing good. Continually improving.

Unfortunately one of the disabled ladies we care for who has been very ill died early this morning. She had been in a lot of pain these past few days and yesterday it was getting real bad.

I have been pushing hard for around 5 weeks and now the pressures are off my exhaustion is setting in. Now I need to recuperate myself...

your wife will be fine, you do not forget health care pack, health is very expensive, sometimes we can not buy with money, may we all healthy healthy always

We have pretty good health care insurance..plus i have been saving money set aside for heaLth care cost

May God bless your wife. Have a good day.

thank you, I am very happy to hear the news, may we all healthy and can move as usual sir!

Thank you @r2cornell sir and everyone for stay with me.

Wow you are really talented! Upvote and follow for you!

a very beautiful and unique photo you aimed at @r2corneell, something very special, I like that

@dianaclark very good photography. carry on.

You have awesome photography skill.
Amazing.

All photos are amazing.

nice photography dear. best of luck.

Wow! Permit me to call this "Master Photography" i love everything about it, the colours, the position, the right amount of zooming power it has got. Its indeed Beautiful, please keep doing more of this!

Its really a beautiful photography of nature. I like it. Thank you so much for sharing @dianaclark. Upvote and Resteem done for this beautiful post.

You got a 66.67% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @dianaclark! .

Join our team and delegate your SP to earn passive income.
Get part of 90% @mitsuko profit based on your delegated SP
Delegate 10 SP
Delegate 100 SP
Delegate 200 SP
Delegate 300 SP
Delegate 500 SP
Delegate 1000 SP

or custom delegation SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67