Jeju photography

in #photokorea6 years ago

정말 오랜만에 스팀에 들어왔네요
제주도에 출장이 있어서 열심히 일하다 왔습니다
사실 출장 하면서 사진도 좀 찍을 생각이였는데
일이 너무 많아서 시간도 기력도 없었습니다(바로 기절)

그래도 마지막 돌아오는 날에 산방산이라는 곳을 잠시 들려
급하게 몇장 찍었습니다. 많이 아쉽네요

이번주에 다시 갈꺼같은데 그땐 더 많이 찍었으면 좋겠네요
p.s유채꽃도 많이 폈더군요 !

_MG_0025.jpg

_MG_0074.jpg

Sort:  

제주도 넘 가고싶네요😗😗 올 봄엔 갈수 있으려나ㅜㅜ

시간 꼭 내보세요 !

삼방산은 언제봐도 늘 멋지네요^^ 사진 잘봤습니다.

로키님 오랜만입니다 저는 처음 본 산이였는데 멋지더군요 !

벌써 유채꽃이... 폭설 속에 피어났네요 ^^

빠르더군요 저도 처음엔 놀랐어요 ~

Congratulations @wokgy88! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @wokgy88! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81