Playing with light

in #photomag6 years ago

I had a bit of time on hand the other day and found an almost forgotten historic item lying around in my flat: a CD.

So I decided to play around with a bit of light and water.

IMG_3121.jpg

It´s actually quite a bit of fun to use different light sources to produce different effect. It´s a first time try but I am actually quite happy with the results.

IMG_3124.jpg

I will do some more at a later stage with a different setup. Maybe a laser or LED... I will see. Any suggestions are very welcome.

Best regards to the Community

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-abstract" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

it just looks fantastic ... how did you do this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94