You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some limitations that I probably should have mentioned.

in #photomag6 years ago

Keep in mind I am just thinking out loud there. My idea is that changes made to an image mostly happen at the top and bottom. If it is possible to just check some area in the middle you could find equal and adjusted versions

Sort:  

Jep im just trying to explain how it works. I will test this on my database when i have time. At the moment I am waiting for New Hardware to arrive so that it will run a little bit faster (6 Times as fast) because at the moment i am using a raspberry pi 2 model b as a 24/7 server and That's just not strong enough for database + image hashing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81