Sort:  

You don't have to. There aren't rules saying you have to.

Actually, there are. It's in Section 7 of the Viewership & Appreciation of Still Frame Imagery regulations under the subheading Seeing Double, which is on page 374 of Volume 4 of the International Art and Media Code, 3rd Edition (or location 4928853 of the ebook). Look it up - ignorance is no excuse under the law.

Only nerds know of those regulations! Rules were made to be broken!

this is what i miss from that weekly photo games :D

Me too, Marko. Me too.

Ok I woke up to this and you guys just made my day haha. I do miss those days too.... you know when steem was at 4$? hahaha

for me it was just like now, my vote was worth 0.01 and i was making 0.50$ from a post, so almost nothing has changed for this 8 months :D

Seriously, I have so much nostalgia for eight months ago, haha.

I second that. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87