Macro Photography - A ladybug in the edge of a leaf

in #photomag6 years ago

Macro Photography - A ladybug in the edge of a leaf


QmfKSpFAziUeTncyjMNfwJJecUfiGRqhLvo1wh9K5JQfcE.jpeg

Sony a7R + Soligor 20mm f2.8 + Macro Tube // 20mm ~ f3.2 ~ 1/400s ~ ISO1600 ~ -1.0 EV


As you all know i like street photography and not interested in Macro Photography so much but i think the things that you like starts to change with the age. No, my friends i don't give up street photography but i just think after a long running it will be really good to take a shower. :) i mean if you do the same thing all the time you will get bored so you have to change your routine...So my interest turns to a little macro and nature photography....I want to share my knowledge and experience with you if you let me !


In Macro photography you need macro lenses or normal lenses + macro adapter ; you need light ,too much light because you switch the apeture high values,at least f4 because of getting a clean and sharp images.In macro pictures you need a tripod , you had better to use lenses manual focus and have some flashes with you ,espically ring flahes make a good effect on the picture.


I took this picture last weekend in Ozdere,Izmir.In Turkiye it is believed that ladybug is about luck and the person who the ladybug perches is accepted a lucky person.they are also beautiful creatures and they have unique wing types.


All photos and drawings are belongs to me and for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested at discord @mnallica


CameraCanon EOS 5D
LocationIzmir-Turkiye

Hi, i am Mustafa...I hope you enjoy my works my Steemian friends and if you like please resteem and upvote my works to support me...!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86