Sort:  

As I say in the post all the pictures I post are my photos. You seem to post this same comment just to spam people and then have up-votes onto the comment. Perhaps read the post first before just cut and pasting.

even i am one of the biggest fan of photo graphy, thats why i generally go on people post and ask to them, about the picture and by the way, the persons who upvote on my post is all my class mates, and i just send him a screenshot in the group and really i don't know why thay all upvote
on my comment, may be they all respect me.

It is clear you did not even read the post with your question. So please don't just cut and paste the same question over and over again its an insult and nothing more than spam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88