Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners!

I am deeply honoured to have my photo chosen for week one of this contest! Thank you very much @adrianobalan !!!

you’re very welcome @keithboone thank you for participating.

Congratulations Keith for this well deserved win. Your rose capture is exquisite in every way.

What a wonderful surprise to wake up to this morning @adrianobalan Thank you so much for your support and encouragement and this very generous gift. It means a lot to me. 🌺

welcome @trudeehunter it is well deserved :)

Congratulations to the winners and thanks for the nomination! Good roses to everyone!

Congratulations to @keithboone and @trudeehunter! Well deserved wins!

it's @trudeehunter , miss :))

LOL Right! I even know that! :) Fixed it! Thanks!

Thank you my friend. It was such a thrill @dswigle

Amazing photos. Congratulations to the winners!

Many thanks @Ileana This yellow rose is absolutely gorgeous. Good luck with the contest.

wow..so.nice photography..i like your all photography..so much..dear..

Cool competition you are having! Maybe I should join sometime! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67