We're back!

in #photomatic6 years ago (edited)

What's up everybody? We went a bit awol for the past months due to some time management problems but now we're back on track.
Before we get to the good parts, we just want to let you know that we'll be continuing to curate and vote amazing content on a daily basis but we'll be making the "Best of the best" post where we feature the most amazing photographers only twice a week.

Now, to the good part.

This magical waterfall by @fotosdenada

Reflections overload by @nikitinskiy

@cam.mcfarlane managed to photograph the cutest Sea Dragon we've ever seen

Don't forget to follow these amazing photographers and drop them a comment to show them your support and resteem this post if you so desire!

  • if you're a photographer use #photomatic tag to get a chance to be discovered;
  • if you're looking for great photography, follow @photomatic for some of the most amazing images on Steemit;
  • join our curation trail on steemauto.com;
    Feel free to follow us, give us a feedback or just stop by and say hi! :)

GIF_photomatic.gif

Sort:  

Great, you're back. I was already wondering what happened. Looking forward to your curations!!

Yay! :) We've missed you!

Nice that you are back:) Once in a while I looked if there were new posts on your blog, now I look forward to see more of your curation @photomatic:)

Welcome back. You might have gone awol before I got here, because I don't remember seeing much from you before.

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Freinds - Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

The visual art is not my speciality but I think I can try my photographer talent using your tag. I will start soon posting some pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86