Navigate to... City center... Prague

in #photomatic6 years ago

I will continue my series with the shots that I took in city's around Europe. This time, Prague

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

CAMERALENS
Nikon D750Sigma Art 50mm 1.4

Thanks for stopping by!
--- If you like UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM ---

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #cityscapephotography

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 09:16:37
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 88.75/100.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hey,i wanna say that your photos have this feeling of polaroid technique.The last one for me is powerful,from the dress code man has to the posture,looking from a dark area towards a brighter warmer one.

Thank you for your comment! I'm glad you like them.

I should go back to see Prague. Last two time I was un hurry and never had time to propelry visit.

Same here :) I was only one day and night but I think I'll be back there in April. It's a nice city with a huge potential for photography.

I have seen many photographers visiting Prague and have great photos as it have very rich cultural areas.

Congratulations @somalcescu, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 11548 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1084.74. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thank you very much! I do what I love and I'm glad that I see my work appreciate. Nice evening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86