I MISS FILM PHOTOGRAPHY part III | Some photos that i made on film

in #photomatic6 years ago (edited)

This is my last part of the "I miss film photography". You can find the other two posts here and here. In the next weeks i will produce some film photos :D

As i said before, and all of you supported me, i think that shooting film is one of the most fulfilling method of making photography.


1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

CAMERAFILMEDIT
CANON 1000fNFuji SUPERIA 100-200BW in Photoshop

This is my ORIGINAL CONTENT. If you like it, resteem, comment and upvote. Thank you!

Sort:  

nice film photography! keep steeming

super beautiful! as @nikokafka said, keep steeming :-)

Love the photos you've shared with us. How long have you been shooting film for? I'm interested in trying film photography but I haven't gotten the opportunity to do so.

The composition in the first photo is absolutely amazing. Congratulations!

Do you devellop your own? i landed a bunch of stuff for free a couple of years ago.Enlarger and develloping tanks plus film and paper i just love it even tough its a very tough craft to master

Very nice series, Victor!

Yes, I also 'feel' it is, and I want to shoot film soon! These shots are gorgeous :-)

very nicely done indeed, welcome back to dark slide :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93