photo of the day - Day 15

in #photooftheday6 years ago (edited)

hello everyone,

challenge is on!

The winner from previous post:
@tito21

well done!
2 SBD are on their way to you.

photo of the day was taken by @tito21 , but I decided to use only a small part of it this time! and it is the inspiration for today's challenge:

ty.jpg
I like it that you reffered to the bread at the background of the previous photo. and also the fact that you made the bread yourself:)

rules for the next challenge:

1.This is an ongoing challenge in which you are asked to respond to a "the photo of the day" with a new photograph that is inspired in some way from the previous one.

2.follow me! resteem would be highly appreciated!

winner will receive 2 sbd and the honour of being the photo of the next day:)

here is the link for the first post in the series:

https://steemit.com/contest/@shubaca430/correspondence-in-photos-contest

LOGO4.jpg

Sort:  

Chinese hot dog so do it in china

Good luck to you all

My entrance

IMG-20180606-WA0000.jpg

Thanks friend @shubaca430 is a picture of when we started our home business, we still do Bread within our possibilities. !! I will continue competing. !!

Congratulations friend @tito21 it is good that you make your own bread .. excellent photography and good choice friend @shubaca430 good luck to all in the next day ..

Congratulations friend very good breads!

The day I buy my oven to grow my business. @shubaca430

This is my entry
This is liquid soap. I learnt it from youtube.com and i tried it with a little amount of money

FB_IMG_1532438966631.jpg

These my friend input these are different types of Venezuelan cheeses

IMG-20180610-WA0025.jpg

If we go to those times of the grandmother, they say that this was the way to distribute the bread in the houses .. this is my entrance friend @shubaca430 good luck to all .. !!

I had some days without participating here I present to you my entry these are the ingredients to prepare sweet bread

20180527_095554.jpg

Congratulations to the winner I want to participate!

Where they put that is Venezuelan bread

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67