photo of the day - Day 13

in #photooftheday6 years ago

hello everyone,

The winner from previous post:
@ambarabby

well done!
2 SBD are on their way to you.

photo of the day was taken by @ambarabby , but I decided to use only a small part of it this time! and it is the inspiration for today's challenge:
eee.jpg
I find it interesting how the black images became one big stain, sort of abstract photo.

rules for the next challenge:

1.This is an ongoing challenge in which you are asked to respond to a "the photo of the day" with a new photograph that is inspired in some way from the previous one.

2.follow me! resteem would be highly appreciated!

winner will receive 2 sbd and the honour of being the photo of the next day:)

here is the link for the first post in the series:

https://steemit.com/contest/@shubaca430/correspondence-in-photos-contest

LOGO4.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your post. :) I have voted for you: 🎁! To call me just write @contentvoter in a comment.

Congratulations to the winner @ambarabby and thanks to @shubaca430 for creating this contest where we can share our tastes and memories, today I want to share with you this beautiful photo of my beloved grandmother who is no longer among us, but from where this will always be our guardian angel, she leaves with my brother , how I miss that look full of love and warmth, how I miss touching her sweet little hands that under the biggest problem with her we only found peace, rather than competing with her I want to share this beautiful memory with you
mi abuela.jpg

My Image linked to the color black

The darkness of that falls upon us in during the sunset

20180713_190132.jpg

Tarde de sombreros raros
IMAG0084.JPG

Thank you so much!! I'm glad you like my photo

My entry to the contest: the black is reflected as this tasty coffee.
IMG-20171024-WA0000.jpg

Hello this is my photo to participate, she is Yaky my affectionate and tender pet

https://steemit.com/photooftheday/@mileidy10/photo-of-the-day-day-13-shubaca430-by-mileidy10

Hello everyone, good luck, this is my entry to the contest ..

Hello friends ... congratulations to the winner, this is my entrance @ shubaca430 my beautiful puppy and the hairdresser's creativity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61