photo of the day - Day 20

in #photooftheday6 years ago

hello stemians,

challenge is on!

and it was super difficult to choose one winner outgreat photos.

photo of the day- #potod

thanks for continuing to respond and with your own photos~

winner from previous challenge:

@yesslife

well done!
2 SBD are on their way to you.

photo of the day was taken by @yesslife , but I decided to use only a small part of it this time! and it is the inspiration for today's challenge:

win.jpg

rules for the next challenge:

1.This is an ongoing challenge in which you are asked to respond to a "the photo of the day" with a new photograph that is inspired in some way from the previous one.

2.follow me! resteem would be highly appreciated!

winner will receive 2 sbd and the honour of being the photo of the next day:)

here is the link for the first post in the series:

https://steemit.com/contest/@shubaca430/correspondence-in-photos-contest

Sort:  

Buenos días @shubaca430 y a todos os participantes, les deseo mucha suerte
IMG_20180804_104624.jpg

1.jpg

Wow, @photoquest, what a kind image, luck in this contest!!!!!

Hi @subaca430 my entry for this awesome contest

Congratulations @yesslife very well

Sure the decision was very difficult the truth there were many good entries

Here I leave my ticket I hope you like it

20180804_130221.jpg

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hi! @shubaca430 this is my participation for today

Oh thank you very much for this now where I'm going I try to take some pictures

Here I leave my ticket for today

20180804_114322.jpg

Congratulations @jesslife. This is my Photo of the Day, Colorful Gelatin made at home. @shubaca430

IMG_20180601_125328.jpg

My ticket for today
Greetings from Venezuela

  • @chubaca430 Congratulations to all the winners of this beautiful contest, very happy to join and participate in each challenge, it is great to share with everyone here, thank you friend for this great and beautiful contest so lively, happy and wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67