photo of the day - Day 7

in #photooftheday6 years ago

hey everyone!

challenge is on!!

the winner from the previous contest is:

@netcy

2 SBD are on their way to you.

photo of the day was taken by @netcy, but I decided to use only a small part of it this time! and it is the inspiration for today's challenge:
netcy.jpg

rules for the next challenge:

This is an ongoing challenge in which you are asked to respond to a "the photo of the day" with a new photograph that is inspired in some way from the previous one.

follow me! resteem would be highly appreciated!

winner will receive 2 sbd and the honour of being the photo of the next day:)

here are the link for the first post in the series:
https://steemit.com/contest/@shubaca430/correspondence-in-photos-

Sort:  

מה זה פריזר
?

Hi @shubaca430 This is my entry to the next round of your contest Photo of the day

Hmm, looks like a frozen over freezer compartment.

Hello @shubaca430, I really miss the last contests. This is my entry for the inspiration of the next image.

images (2).jpeg

Hi @shubaca430, thanks always for this contest,though I miss the last one. Here is my entry

images (1).jpeg

Hello @ shubaca430! I was away from my blog in steemit because I was a little broken health, but as soon as I opened it, I entered your blog and found the photo inspiration of the day, and immediately remember that a few days ago, the freezer of my refrigerator started making ice, and they will think, that's what it is for, but my fridge is frost-free, that is, it should not make ice, unfortunately I had to take some pictures to send to the technician, and that's what my freezer looked like, I must tell you that freezer will hurt a piece called resistance that is responsible for heating the fridge so it does not make good ice something so I explain the technician hahaha, the truth is that I must buy it to prevent me from damaging myself, I hope to be the fortunate in the new challenge, luck to all the participants

nevera 2.jpg

Hello! @shubaca430, congratulations to @netcy, your picture of the day inspired me to look for this shot, where you can see most of the refrigerators in my beloved country, I am Venezuelan and sadly I must say that an empty freezer, remember the terrible crisis of a country that is going through the worst crisis in history
neverita.jpg

Here you have my entry @shubaca430

20180705_223031.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76