Photo puzzle - Name the city [3 SBD reward pool]

in #photopuzzle6 years ago

Update: The puzzle could not be solved, before removing the 12th puzzle piece (3 SBD - 12*0.25 SBD = 0 SBD). Thus, the reward of 3 SBD will be transferred to the next photo puzzle increasing the pool size to 6 SBD!
Now here to the solution:
IMG_1080-full.jpg

The city in which I have taken this photo is: Dublin, Ireland !
Thanks everyone for participating! I'm looking forward to welcoming you to the next instance of the photo puzzle!
Greetings Steemians!
After yesterday's photo puzzle was positively received and solved VERY quickly, I thought I'd come up with a new and hopefully more challenging one right away. Please note, that I made a few extensions to the rules.

So let's play again:

In which city have I taken this photo?

IMG_1080-d5.jpg

Name the puzzle piece you want to see removed in a comment. As soon as I have updated the image I'll notify you with a reply stating 'updated'. After that you have 5 Minutes maximum to reply with your guess! If no guess is placed within this time frame I will skip the round and proceed with removing the next puzzle piece in the queue. So make sure to stay tuned during the course of the game.

First correct answer will be rewarded with 3 SBD minus 0.25 SBD for each removed puzzle piece.

Only the Steemian who has removed a puzzle piece can place the subsequent guess. Puzzle pieces will be removed in chronological order each time after the previous user has either placed a wrong or no guess.

Please note that each Steemian can guess only once! Therefore, the higher risk of guessing early in the game is rewarded higher.

Have fun and happy guessing!
Shaka
Photo recorded by myself with an iPhone 6S.
Puzzle grid licensed via my personal Adobe stock account.

If anything prevents you from making full use of your VP you can follow my curation trail on Steemauto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61