Photo Hunt Contest #13 - Theme - Clouds

in #photoquesthunt6 years ago (edited)

#photoquesthunt Photo Hunt Contest #13 - Theme - Clouds

So....this happened while hiking back to see High Falls on the Pigeon River on the border between the US and Canada. You could not get any more wet!

But all the camera gear survived!

image

To enter this weeks Shadow Contest-

Shadow Photo Contest- Round 33 -Book Shadows

The Shadow Photo Contest is a @photofriend supported project.

Picture1.png

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

If you are already using eSteem on your phone or the wonderful new esteem Surfer on your PC, be sure and use #esteem as one of your tags, post original content and write at least 50 words for the possibility of an upvote from @good-karma !

Posted with eSteem

)
image

>

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

very good posts my best friend @melinda010100 I want to share your post. I am interested in your information. continue friend

Very pretty @melinda010100. I'm a huge fan of clouds. 😊

ho, this is really beautiful photograph ❤ love all the soft clouds!!👌 The colors are fantastic and I can smell the frsh cool air! 😊

I was going to comment on this when my surfer crashed. So here I am now, that's a very dramatic sky, good luck!

Sure glad you accomplished your mission before your Surfer became exhausted and needed a rest!😃

Surfer exhausted? What about me? 😢🤪

But you did it!! I'm so proud of you!

Thank you! I did it indeed ;)

Great photo @melinda010100 Love the lighting and contrast in the clouds :)

@melinda010100 your post is always very good for those of us who see it, your post I always want to share it and I really like your post @melinda010100

this is amazing @melinda010100, I like the cloud blob, this is a great post @melinda010100, I will share your post.

Wow that's beautiful thick massive clouds Melinda. beautiful shot.

buenas amiga,muy linda su fotografia,saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66