colorchallenge: saturdayindigo?

in #photos6 years ago

IMG_20180731_122957.jpg

Which of the colors would you judge as indigo in the photo above? 😂.

This is my contribution to @kalemandra's #colorchallenge post. How about the photo 👇. Do you see it fit as indigo? I think I am unfortunate in knowing my colors. I only know the basic colors.

IMG_20180731_081203.jpg

How about this photo, any indigo? Feel free to tell me what you feel about the images and colors please.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

Yeah i know, it's purple. The colour is purple.
The photos are looking beautiful, and the shirt you are wearing has two colours in which one is white and second is purple.

That means I didn't get the color. Lol

Thanks for your view

Confieso que el color índigo suele confundirme. Saludos @emjoe, que tengas un feliz día!

Gracias. I wish I understand more spanish 😂.

you're welcome 😊

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11