Shelly Beach

in #photos5 years ago

Looking back at my other beach photos they all seem to be overcast, and I didn't really get a good photo because of the light, as I look back the memories were of hot weather and nice days, so here is a better representation of what it was actually like.

WP_20190117_19_25_27_Panorama.jpg

This image was taken by me I hold all copyrights.

Sort:  

Another lovely and peaceful looking place. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't help thinking of baby boomers when I see some of your pics of the beaches of northern NSW. They'd roam the northern parts of the state in their Combi vans and surf at those beaches. A lot of them signed up for the dole under half a dozen different names and they were being paid better than almost anyone else in the country.

There are a lot of them around, but they have huge Mercedes Vans now the dole has certainly paid off for a select few.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64