Poetry Such a person who makes Dil happy

in #photos6 years ago

I drink alcohol, what is evil in it,
Askers who ask for me is a separation separation.

Love has happened since 'I' have lost somewhere,
Those who love flames are very tired.

My heart was broken, I smiled very much,
Earlier, Halle Dil was Tanhaai now Darda Dil is Tanhaai.

Where are the relationships broken now? Why do I live,
Now who is there in the city that I have to worry about?

It was a jam which got relief from the lips,
Mikhana is his or her mother, the rest is the world.

My heart is my pain, evening my jam my wish Mary,
The world is just such a surprise medicine to forget you.

Sort:  

Everything will be OK!

Posted using Partiko Android

Everything is fine with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73