Photos Of Coastal Redwood Trees

in #photos5 years ago

We were at the Bay Area and I took some pictures of these majestic Coastal Redwoods. The place is called Muir Woods National Monument in Marin County, about 12 miles North of SF.  I use my iPhone 8+ which take decent pictures.

I am not a pro photographer nor aspiring to be one. I don’t even own an SLR but I do love to travel and take pictures. For me its about what I appreciate and sharing it with others. That’s why I post them on social media for others to enjoy. I do express what I feel or at least an interpretation of what I see. I’m cool if other’s will comment on how my pictures make them feel or what they see. 

I took this photo when I was laying down after a short rest from the hike. It demonstrate the height of these Redwoods. Filter used vivid.

 

I kept this unedited as I like the sunlight shining through the Redwood trees

The stream that runs through Muir Woods National Monument

I will be posting more photos of my travels. Follow me and lets enjoy this journey called life, together... 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56