Photoshop Design #8 : Go Home

in #photoshop6 years ago

go home.jpg
This is my eighth photoshop design at Steemit , Give me your opinion and just be nice to me I'm just a newbie.

Stock Images:

Human

source

Way

source

Fence

source

House

source

Sky

source

Field

source

This picture is only for the skeptics
Sans titre.png

Sort:  

Good work @mokh-tar
I like this

Thanks , i'll do my best next time .


شكرا للمشاركة الجميلة !
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
و تم اختيار مقالتك ضمن مقالات يومية مختارة للنشر اليوم في مقالنا! :)

Honestly, really beautiful... you made an amazing atmosphere from this one =)

Thanks a lot for support bro !

Great your photos, you are such a skillful designer.

Good work, you’re doing great

Amazing! Great work!

good job my freind @mokh-tar

Awesome man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59