Dodge and a Chevy....

in #photoshop6 years ago

So I myself am a Dodge truck kind of guy. My sister in-laws husband is all about the Chevy. So much so that he named his new puppy Chevy. I decided to post this pic for him as a joke. Now I thought of it as Chevy Riding in the back of a real truck, and I left him larger for visibility purposes since it was Facebook I was posting too and he uses his phone.
He said, looks normal, Chevy is pushing the Dodge...
I never thought of it like that when I made it, but I can totally see that now. What is your opinion?

Chevy in a Dodge.png

If you liked, Please, Upvote, ReSteem, Comment and Follow
Thanks!! and,
If you want to check out my YouTube channel, which has monster trucks, Biking, and most of all, gaming videos! click the image below!
Avatar w Headphones.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61