PhotoshopTHIS #2 + Winner of #1

in #photoshopthis7 years ago

pcont2.jpg

Winner of the 1st week: @cryptokas

Nothing beats dead fish.
You'll receive 5SBD + whatever SBD this post makes.

Original post: https://steemit.com/photoshopthis/@cryptokas/photoshop-this-1-steem-bus

Thanks for participating: @ace108 @dante31 @lindabasilick @dahvay @lexikon082



Photoshop THIS #2

A photoshop contest where you can let your inner crazy free.


2nd week's picture:

Because there weren't any new suggestions I'll add my own random picture:

170214kväikgh2_IGP5630.jpg

This week's theme: Whales, minnows and dolphins!


How it goes

Every Friday I'll pick a new picture to edit.
To make it less random there will also be a theme each week.

You can send me pictures or theme ideas in the comments!

It's up to you to edit that picture as you see fit and make a post about it before Wednesday.
The best edited picture gets awarded on Friday.

Rules:

  • only one edit per person
  • tag your entry post with "photoshopthis"
  • format your posts to "Photoshop This # Entry - title"
  • no nudity, blood, gore or anything similar.
  • used images/resources should be public domain (for example: images that you use to swap the background and etc)
  • Submitted images for editing should be your own!!! You can include some backstory and give directions how you want your picture edited.
  • any photoediting software is welcome!
  • Rewards

    The winning entry will receive all SBD from the reveal post.
    I'll pitch in 5SBD to the winning entry.
    For now I'll pick the winner, but that might change.
    (my pick will be based on editing complexity and originality)
    If somehow the reward pool increases thanks to some donors I'll add fixed rewards for 1st, 2nd and 3rd places.


    If you have suggestions, let me know!
    Don't forget to send pictures for next week's pick and suggest themes!



    Sort:  

    Awosome post..upvoted

    thank you for liking my photo! I'll happily join the next contest! peace!

    @sulev I have a question though... can we make an animated GIF from it? I'm not sure I will do it but I want to keep the option open if allowed. peace.

    no animations. Let's keep it simple.
    You can create your own animation contest if you like

    Howcome I never found this contest. I'll borrow a computer for this one. (mine died) try to get it done today, cool contest! Resteemed and upgre3ned.

    Love the photos! Nice work @sulev!

    Thanks for running this.

    Congratulations to the winner!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.28
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.033
    BTC 69852.07
    ETH 3757.14
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.75