PhotoshopTHIS #3 + winner of #2!

in #photoshopthis7 years ago

pcont3.jpg

Winner of the 2nd week: @gre3n

Sure made me laugh! :D
You'll receive 5SBD + whatever SBD this post makes.

Original post: https://steemit.com/photoshopthis/@gre3n/photoshop-this-2-entry-the-fish-family-b4-and-after

Thanks for participating: @cryptokas @dksart


Photoshop THIS #3


A photoshop contest where you can let your inner crazy free.

3rd week's picture:


Because there weren't any new suggestions I'll add my own random picture and theme:

170203k_IGP4904.jpg

This week's theme: Heavy Metal!

How it goes

Every Friday I'll pick a new picture to edit.
To make it less random there will also be a theme each week.
You can send me pictures or theme ideas in the comments!

It's up to you to edit that picture as you see fit and make a post about it before Wednesday.
The best edited picture gets awarded on Friday.

Rules:

  • only one edit per person
  • tag your entry post with "photoshopthis"
  • format your posts to "Photoshop This # Entry - title"
  • no nudity, blood, gore or anything similar.
  • used images/resources should be public domain (for example: images that you use to swap the background and etc)
  • Submitted images for editing should be your own!!! You can include some backstory and give directions how you want your picture edited.
  • any photoediting software is welcome!
  • Rewards

    The winning entry will receive all SBD from the reveal post.
    I'll pitch in 5SBD to the winning entry.
    For now I'll pick the winner, but that might change.
    (my pick will be based on editing complexity and originality)
    If somehow the reward pool increases thanks to some donors I'll add fixed rewards for 1st, 2nd and 3rd places.


    If you have suggestions, let me know!
    Don't forget to send pictures for next week's pick and suggest themes!


    Sort:  

    I like this contest... I might join sometime, though the current image and theme don't inspire me much atm...

    What I want to applaud is the fact that your contest is being run generously and without silly conditions!

    I have myself devised some mechanics to run a 100% fair contest. Check it out [here] if you're interested.

    Congrats @gre3n! Well done!

    Thank you

    comgrtasxf the winner.
    I will see it my head can come up with the idea photoshopping.

    Interesting contest, thank you!

    here is my entry https://steemit.com/photoshopthis/@dksart/photoshop-this-3-entry-guitar-solo
    also if you need pics to use for this contest feel free to use any pics you want from my website dksart.com

    I'm a little late sorry!!Thank you, I'm glad you all enjoyed it!! Lol :)

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.28
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.033
    BTC 69450.75
    ETH 3678.92
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.81