Health is Wealth

in #photosoftheday6 years ago (edited)

I almost forgot this banana to eat... good thing while cleaning my kitchen I saw this ripe banana on the shelf. I woke up feeling hungry and my tummy seems craving for food. Thank God for this! Little but terrible one, it is good for my health anyway, so I never complain eating. I enjoy every bite and savor the wonderful taste it gives. I believe that when you are thankful in a small thing that you have, life becomes lighter and you can enjoy what it has to give each day. Banana is rich in potassium and can cool down our system. It is also good for people who are constipated like me. Aside from potassium banana is loaded with essential vitamins and minerals such as calcium, manganese, magnesium, iron, folate, niacin, riboflavin, and B6. This make it a super fruit. So the next time you crave for something consider banana because it can make our body wealthy. b.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73