Fear Is RealsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #phototalent5 years ago

Fear is real. Imagine being able to overcome fear, you would be able to do almost anything. I was an introvert before. When I was in school, whenever I sit with a group of peers, I would be the one with nothing coming out of my mouth. Then, I never imagined myself holding a microphone and talking to an audience. That wasn't me. I had this fear of taking action. Over time, I realized, hey I'm never going to move forward positively in life if I was too afraid to take action.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 7.14% upvote from us for your 1582 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61