Stray Cat Sleeping ComfortablysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #phototalent5 years ago

This is a stray cat that has been around the apartment area for quite a while now. Every now and then I see him sleeping on top of, almost every resident's car, like he (pretty sure this cat's a dude) doesn't have any care in the world. Once when I was opening my car's door, he jumped in and had a jolly time inside. Took me a while to get him out of the car. This shot was taken earlier today. He was sleeping at the back of a neighbour's truck. He's pretty big so I'm sure some people in the neighborhood are feeding him nicely. Hats off to this big guy for his survival ways.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 6.80% upvote from us for your 1406 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48