Phototalent Photographic Challenge: Miercoles AutorretratossteemCreated with Sketch.

in #phototalent6 years ago


@oscarps @mrstrange Espero les guste esta foto. Tiene una historia rara... bueno verán para los que me conocen saben cuanto me gusta dormirme en cualquier lado que pueda, yo trabajaba en el turno nocturno allá en chacao, y salía a las 10 de la noche. Corría a la estación y de ahí me hechaba 1 hora y media para llegar a casa, los que vivimos en caracas saben que el metro cierra a las 11 y algo. salí y estaba extremadamente cansado, me quedé dormido en el metro como usualmente lo hago, pero tomé el tren que no era, yo vivo en los teques y tomé el del zoologico, quedan totalmente separadas una de otra, me quedé dormido pero nadie me despertó, y entonces ahí estaba yo, en un tren que fueron a guardar, ¿los trenes tienen garage? tuve que tocar la alarma para que el conductor supiera de mi presencia, regresó el tren a la estación con cara de pocos amigos.

@oscarps @mrstrange I hope you like this picture, has a strange history ... well, for those who know me, they know how much I like to sleep anywhere I can, I worked in the night shift there in Chacao, and left at 10 at night. I ran to the station every night and from there I used to get 1 hour and a half to get home, those of us who live in Caracas know that the station closes at 11. I left and was extremely tired, I fell asleep in the subway as I usually do, but I took the train that was not, I live in los teques and I took the one from the zoologico, they are totally separated from each other, I fell asleep but nobody woke me up , and then there I was, in a train that would park, do the trains have a garage? I had to ring the alarm so that the driver knew about my presence, returned the train to the station with the face of few friends.




Plus: una foto mía durmiendo/ a photo of me sleeping

Camera: alcatel one touch idol mini

Contest: Phototalent Photographic Challenge

Sponsored by: @oscarps and @mrstrange

Concurso : Phototalent Photographic Challenge

Auspiciado por: @oscarps y @mrstrange


If you want to participate in this challenge you can do it, read the rules by clicking in the book

Si quieres participar puedes hacerlo, lee las reglas haciendo click al libro


if you want to follow me click on any book


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66