You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It really is a monochrome Monday here

in #phototalent5 years ago

It really is Monochrome Monday, isn't it? Beautiful photos.

It's funny. Sam and I are going out earlier each day. It won't be long and we'll be waiting for it to get light again. Today is a little cooler, the low will be in the low 50s.

Thanks for showing me how the other half lives, but I'll take my weather right now, thank you!

Sort:  

I would be so happy with a Low in the 50’s right now, it was 15 When I caught the train this morning shallI say a little brisk LOL
I see the days slowly gettign longer again, I am even getting off the train just before the sun is setting now, so much nice than dark when I leave home and dark when I get back Imust say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91