Bird Watch - Bulbul Couple

in #phototalent5 years ago (edited)

98plmilzdk.jpg

Bulbuls are very common around here and my favorite among the local birds. I can spend hours watching them and I find them very cute. And their songs are just too freakin lovely!!
But they might not be so cute for grape farmers because they eat all your grapes if you don't protect them(We have some grapes in our garden and they love to steal them away).


If you have pictures of them local to your areas then do post in the comments.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I'm sorry to be the one who tells you this but that bird is ignoring you!

Lovely birds. And the photo is not bad either. 🙂
I don't believe we have these birds here. So if you have more photos to share, please do. 🙂

@blacklux see I am a victim of "not bad" too. Let us start a support group.

ahahahaha yeah, let's do that!

So basically you are asking for an intervention. Are you prepared to hear what we have to say? 😂

No you are alone on this! @blacklux is on my side too!

🙈🙉🙊... I don't bully on weekends! 😂

Never saw them!
And we have lots of spare grapes. They climb up on the trees and we cannot reach them. Birds eat them all in winter.

What birds eat them? Are they cute like bulbul too?

I\m not sure what birds... Could be Starlings. They are fruit lovers. But I'd say in winter others come in too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10