Caturday - Saturday Cat Photography

in #phototalent5 years ago

This must be the most playful cat I have ever come across. He is always ready for a game. "Hansel", which is his name, belongs to my mom-in-law and he is spoiled by the entire family, all 25 of them. Of course he loves every moment of the attention and when he has enough he simply runs away. He did not like me taking photos though, I think he is camera shy, lol.

IMG_5668ab.jpg
line turquoise.png
footer ghsc collage.png

line turquoise.png
signature_2.gif
line turquoise.png
CIRCLE_LOGO_TRANS_NE small .png
Photo by @claudiaz
@erikah @niallon11

Sort:  

Oh, my big guy would run when he saw the camera coming! His sister would sit and preen for the camera. They have their own distinct personalities!

Your little kitty is adorable! Who is her favorite relative??? :)

Happy Easter!

!tip

her favourite must be my sister in law, she always plays with him a lot @dswigle, thanks for visiting

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

He's a handsome cat @claudiaz, I feed a stray that has his same color scheme. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

yes its quite common, we also had a cat once with those colours @wonderwop

Wow, he looks so much like my cat, Angel. I will try to post a pic and tag you so can see his twin!

I would love see a photo of your cat @jayna

25! Must be a big family and loooooots of love for the cat :D

Some animals just naturally refuse the camera...like the dog at my home. Photos of them are very rare, how many attempts you did to take this photo, though? 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I wait for someone to play with him and then I take 100 photos and sort out the best ones, hahaha. its best when he is distracted @lilacse

My cat gets out of all her elegant poses as soon as the camera comes along. Even if I'm trying to be discrete with my phone ... instead of the SLR!

hahaha, some of them are just like humans, some like the camera others are camera shy! @holoz0r

Hi, @claudiaz!

You just got a 0.24% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

So süß wie heißt er oder sie denn?

sein name ist "Hansel", wie sie auf diesen namen kam habe ich keine idee, lol. @bastisvlogs

What a handsome dude! And a lovely shot even if he doesn't really like the camera!

🎁 Hi @claudiaz! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Happy Easter On A Sublimely Beautiful Sunday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72