Autumnal face

in #phototalent5 years ago

'No spring nor summer beauty hath such grace, As I have seen in one autumnal face.'

John Donne


GAB_1233-2.JPG
Click on the image to view full screen!


Categorynature photography
SettingsISO800; 48mm; f/6,3; 1/100sec
CameraNikon D5600
LensAF-S Nikkor 18-140mm; f/3,5-5,6
LocationHungary
OtherLightroom edited

If you are interested in photography, please have a look at my previous posts on Whaleshares
The leaf

Felis silvestris catus
Departure and arrival
Forgotten abbey - a slushy HDR edition
By the lake - I pimped my boring photo #2
A French Bulldog
A squirrel
The leap
The House of Parliament in Budapest
Fear in the forest
Tiny wonders of nature
Painted sky
The sailboat
Against the stream
Bittersweet orchard


I would appreciate your feedback in comments!

If you like the photo(s) in the post, please click on upvote and resteem buttons!
Thank you in advance!


banner2.jpg

Sort:  

Always beautiful...gonna mana you as well lol

Thx, @johnskotts! :-) We have a few good shots to share and many to hide... :-D

This is absolutely breathtaking. The point of view, composition...everything. It is one of those landscapes that I would frame and hang on the wall.
Great job, my friend. 👍

Thx, @roxy-cat! I like this shot, although I did not expect that it would be so good. :-) It's a pity that I had to set 800 ISO... But that's life. You have to take the shot when you are there. :-)

Sometimes we must adapt to the outside conditions. However we have the post processing and I saved many photos using Photoshop Express.
Anyway, this is an amazing shkt and I really love it. 🙂

Its awesome autumnal face. Nice photography and have a nice day.

Thanks, @kamrunnahar! Same to you!

Looks as though you have some fans my old friend, and thoroughly deserved. @dlike are having an autumnal photography comp right now to win some tokens! Have a great weekend mate :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, my friend! I'm not very familiar with @dlike, but I'll have a look at it! Enjoy your weekend!

Such a beautiful scene and shot

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of November 3 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

You got a 70.01% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @gabeboy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95